Sanaa’s Get Fit Friday Blog Challenge Week 2 Recap

Okay, so week two went a lot better than week one, even though I only got one comment and one like.

(Which shouldn’t even count because when I looked on my blog I didn’t see the “like in my notifications, but I did get an email so I was like eh …why not? Lol!)

Sanaa's Get Fit

But that one comment and one like meant I had to do ten situps and ten squats, which wasn’t bad. I did them all at once, no breaks, so I guess I’m not that rusty anymore right?

But I’m hoping for a challenge next week you guys! So if you don’t know what’s going on with these challenges, you can read up on it here and you’ll see the craziness to my madness. (Lol)

Anywho, next Friday I’m hoping I’ll get enough comments and likes to be able to do 50 situps and squats!

Okay maybe that’s pushing it! (Lol)

I mean the squats won’t be that hard, but 50 situps sure will be. (Lol)

Either way, I’ll do it if it happens! What do you guys think? Is this crazy or am I just insane? (Lol)

Leave a comment below and let me know! (Then on Friday leave another comment or just like my post so it’ll count towards my challenge!) If you’re still lost, just read this! (Lol)

sanaa brooks signature

4 Comments Add yours

  1. Alisha says:

    I did so good while in Florida at my mom’s (she has a fitness center in her subdivision clubhouse) but now I’m slacking. Good luck!!!

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Sanaa Brooks says:

      Thanks dear! 🙂

      ~ Sanaa

      Like

Leave a Reply

