Sanaa’s Get Fit Friday Blog Challenge: Week 1

So stupid little me saw this photo on Facebook …

fitness challenge

… and decided that this was actually a good idea! Smh!

Only, I know how much of a jerk my Facebook friends can be, (and this theory was proven when the same person commented on the post I shared about 4 or 5 times), so I’ve decided to bring this fitness challenge to the blog world! Pray for me y’all!

But I’m going to do this!

So for EVERY blog post comment I receive today, I’ll do 10 sit-ups and for EVERY blog post like I receive, I’ll do 10 squats!

It doesn’t matter what post you like or comment!

(Just try not to write a one word comment please! If I’m going to be doing all this work, the least you could do was leave an actual comment! Yes … “I love this” or “I like this” will count. Lol)

At 10pm, I’ll count up the comments and likes and I’ll attempt to do them all in one night.

(I may take a thousand breaks, and I may curse a couple of you out, but I’ll get them all done! Lol) 

What do you guys think? Am I shooting myself in the foot with this one? (Lol) Leave a comment below and let me know!

(Then go comment on some of my other posts! Just don’t comment on EVERYTHING! Lol)

sanaa brooks signature

4 Comments Add yours

Leave a Reply

