Guess Who’s Going To Go See AntMan Tomorrow? (Even Though It Doesn’t Come Out Until Friday!)

Oh yeah! This girl!

I finally have an event that I can actually take a couple of people with me and I’m psyched! I’ve been meaning to go to the movies for awhile, but I just haven’t gotten to it yet.

(Crazy, I know! Lol)

However, tomorrow, I’ll be taking my daughter and little sister along with me to the Antman movie screening in Times Square! *does happy dance*

I’m not a BIG Marvel fan, although I do enjoy their movies, but I hear T.I is supposed to be in this one and I’m way too excited about that! (Lol)

TI stars in Antman movie

But any who, the lead actor, Paul Rudd is hosting the event!

(So pray for me y’all because if I see him I’m going to want to say hi and ask a question or something, but watch my “shy” side automatically kick in. Ugh! Hope not!)

I also found out that Paul Rudd was honored with a star on the Hollywood Walk of Fame a couple of days ago!

paul rudd

(Anyone know how I can get one of these? Lol)

Either way, I’m excited! My cousin and her boyfriend, along with a friend of mine are also coming along, so we should have a pretty good time! It actually seems like a really good movie!

(I mean but it is a Marvel movie, so of course it does. Lol)

But if you haven’t seen the trailer yet, here it is!

(I’ll let you guys know if it’s worth seeing on Friday or Monday! When ever I can get my recap up!)

Are any of you planning to go see Antman when it comes out? Do you think it’ll actually be a good one? (Or am I just really going to watch T.I and his fine self! Lol) Leave a comment below and let me know!

sanaa brooks signature

Leave a Reply

