I Wore A Dress And My Thighs Didn’t Burn One Bit! My Bandelettes Review 

Three weeks ago I attended my brother’s wedding here in Brooklyn, and a week before that I found out about Bandelettes. The funny part is, when I first saw Bandelettes, they reminded me of garters.

(How ironic, since I was planning on wearing them to a wedding.) 

But the whole point of Bandelettes is to stop chaffing!

If you’re a big girl, like me (okay I’m not that big but my thighs are huge) you’ll understand why Bandelettes could probably save your life!

Click To Tweet: I absolutely HATE wearing a dress & having my legs rub together! Don’t you?

I mean seriously, I absolutely HATE wearing a dress or skirt and having my legs rub together. Not only is it annoying but after awhile it actually hurts! I’ve walked around countless times irritated because the inside of my thighs were burning!

But with Bandelettes that problem is non existent! No seriously! I tried them!

Hell, I almost forgot they were on! If I hadn’t taken a couple of trips to the bathroom that night, I’m pretty sure I wouldn’t have remembered that I was wearing them. It was freaking great! No rubbing, no burning, no irritation, nada!

And since I love them so much, I’m going to include the other pack that I have in my next Swag Box giveaway! (So make sure you follow my blog so you can stay updated, there’s going to be a couple of other cool items in the next box you’ll definitely want to win as well.)

But if you MUST have a pair now, (as I assure you they’re definitely worth the $16, especially if you love wearing dresses and skirts) then you can visit www.bandelettes.com to purchase a pair.

I can’t guarantee that you’ll have the same uh-mazing experience as I did, because I’d be lying if I said I could. But I can guarantee that I’ll be wearing my bandelettes again this summer!

So what do you think? Interested in the concept? (Because you should be!) Leave a comment below and let me know!

sanaa brooks signature

Disclaimer: Although I received this product for free to do this review, all of my opinions are of my own, and I assure you that I have written an honest review. Free products are for reviews only and do not sway my opinion in anyway.

2 Comments Add yours

  1. I am Me says:

    Definitely going to try this!!! I’ll let you know how it goes.

    Tamasia Johnson

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Sanaa Brooks says:

      Yes please! It was freaking great! lol

      Keep me posted! Can’t wait to hear about your experience .. Tell her Sanaa Brooks sent ya! 😉

      ~ Sanaa

      Like

Leave a Reply

