Rep Yo Country, Show Off Yo Flag: Here Are 24 Different Flags (And The Bloggers That Rep Them)

Excuse the title you guys but flag day is coming! (Lol)

 Where I come from (America? Lol) flag day is a day where everyone gets to show off their flag! So that’s exactly what I have in mind for this post.

My parents are from St. Vincent, which is in the Caribbean and I’ve always been proud of that.

(Even if you have no damn clue where it is. Lol) 

So in honor of Flag Day, I’ve decided to post my flag below, as well as the flags from my fellow bloggers. I bet you’ll sit here amazed at how diverse bloggers really are!

(And you may find out that some of your favorite bloggers are from the same country as you.)

Click on the flags below to find out what bloggers are from what countries.

YOU can participate as well!

All you have to do is leave a comment with your blog url and the name of the country (or countries) you’re repping!

(Yes, it’s okay to say America if that’s where you and your parents are from. Lol)

So where are YOU from? Leave a comment below and let me know!

sanaa brooks signature

6 Comments Add yours

  1. What an original idea for a post. I’m just reppin the ol’ US flag. 😉

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Sanaa Brooks says:

      Thanks! 🙂

      & That’s fine 🙂 I was born here

      ~ Sanaa

      Like

  2. Mary says:

    Oh dope! I’m a dual citizen of Nigeria and Canada but I am an American permanent resident. I consider myself American (as well as Nigerian and Canadian) because I spent most of my life in America. So three flags for me! Cool post! 😀

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Sanaa Brooks says:

      Thanks so much!

      & That’s so cool being a dual citizen. Gosh, I only have one. Lol

      Thanks for commenting! 🙂

      ~ Sanaa

      Like

  3. T. Rudell says:

    I absolutely love this post idea!. I never realized how diverse all of my fellow bloggers are.

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Sanaa Brooks says:

      Thank you so much!

      & Yes, I didn’t know it either!

      ~ Sanaa

      Like

Leave a Reply

