iTunes on Shuffle: Here Are The 10 Songs That Played (That I Didn’t Skip) While Commuting Today

They say you can tell what a person is like, by the music they listen to.

(Well at least that’s what we music folks say. Lol)

So I’ve decided to make a list of songs that I actually listened to while my iTunes was on shuffle, since I tend to listen to music a lot while I commute to and from work.

Here’s my list:

1. Murder – Justin Timberlake

2. If I Lose Myself – One Republic

3. Moving Mountains – Usher

4. Show Out – Akon

5. Spoil Mehself – Kerwin Du Bois

6. Better Left Unsaid – Ariana Grande

7. Lost In The World – Kayne West

8. Out Of My Head ft. Trey Songz – Lupe Fiasco

9. 1970 Somethin’ – Biggy

10. Don’t Judge Me – Chris Brown

So as you guys can see, my iTunes is a bit diverse, from pop, to alternative rock, to hip hop, to soca, there’s a lot going on.

(And my iTunes isn’t even updated the way I would like it to be. Lol)

But those were the 10 songs that I actually listened to. Maybe next time, I’ll make a list of the songs I actually skipped! (Lol)

What kind of music do YOU listen to while you’re commuting? Leave a comment below and let me know.

sanaa brooks signature

Leave a Reply

