Here’s What Came In My Graze Trial Box Today | Graze Review Pt. 1

So last week, I saw a promotion for a free trial box from Graze on twitter and decided to sign up for it. (I have no clue why since I’m picky as hell! Lol) But some of the snacks actually seemed interested!

I got my free trial box today, and here’s what was in it:

 

Deconstructed Carrot cake from Graze box

Deconstructed Carrot Cake from Graze Box

Garden of England from Graze Box

Garden of England from Graze Box

Italian Herbs Focaccia From Graze BoxItalian Herbs Focaccia From Graze Box


Whole Grain Banana Caramel Dippers from Graze BoxWhole Grain Banana Caramel Dippers from Graze Box

 

As you can see, Graze’s website makes these snacks look very inviting!

(But I guess that’s what you’re supposed to do when you’re marketing products, right? Lol)

Anyway, I don’t know if I’m going to like any of these! (As I said before, I am really picky.) However, I am going to at least try them. Which is a big step for me!

(I’m currently scared out of my mind right now, don’t ask why. Lol)

But from just looking at these snacks and reading what’s in them, here’s the order in which I think I’ll like them (from the one that will taste the best to the one that will taste the worse):

1. Whole Grain Banana Caramel Dippers

2. Deconstructed Carrot Cake

3. Garden of England

4. Italian Herbs Focaccia

I’ll be tasting the snacks soon, so hopefully I don’t die!

(I’m kidding, I’m kidding … No I’m not! Lol)

Have you ever tried the snacks from Graze before? If so, leave a comment below and let me know. (Please! Before I commit attempted suicide people. Lol)

sanaa brooks signature

4 Comments Add yours

  1. ShimmySistah says:

    RIP 2 my girlie who tried these products! She died like two weeks ago from the banana dipper thingies!!! Lol jk!!! You’ll be fine, Sweet Pea! Be sure to give us an update as to which ones were your faves!! I personally wanna try the Italian something or another! *kisses*

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Sanaa Brooks says:

      Lol Heart attack much? Sigh! *breaths*

      I will get you that update as soon as I stop being such a scaredy cat & actually taste them! lol Grr …

      (I don’t wannaaaaa lol)

      ~ Sanaa

      Liked by 1 person

      1. ShimmySistah says:

        Lol I have faith in ya, Sweetheart!

        Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

