12 Days Of Christmas: What I Really Want My True Lover To Bring

So since tomorrow is the first day of the “12 days of Christmas“, I’ve decided to make my own version of the popular song, with things that I would actually want my true lover (if I had one) to bring.

I mean I do live in NYC, and I have no need for any of the things in the real song, so why not make my own version with things that I actually do want right? Right! So each day I’ll post a new post for that day, continuing my song, and my list of gifts that I would want.

It would be great if you would sing along with me!

Or at least tell me what YOU really want your true lover to bring in a comment below.

Be sure to follow my blog to stay updated!

(And to easily access my 12 Days Of Christmas blog posts, just click on the “12 Days Of Christmas” category to take you right to them.)

Screen Shot 2014-11-17 at 6.38.52 PM

Leave a Reply

