Here’s What To Do The Next Time A Dude Asks You For Nudes

So you’ve probably all heard of what’s been going on these days, as if it wasn’t already unsafe to sext, now there’s someone out their in the world that’s leaking celebrity nude photos? (Creep!) While you may not be a celebrity, you could be in danger as well! And since no one wants the whole world seeing their naked body, (well except for Kim Kardashian), here’s what you should do the next time someone asks you for nudes.

 Say no!

Omg! I bet you didn’t see that one coming now did ya? (Lol) But seriously people, it’s really not that hard to just say no when someone asks for nudes. Hell, I was paranoid before the celebrity nudes started leaking, so there’s really no way you can get me to send you a naked photo of any kind. (My most used excuse: If you really wanted to see me naked, you’d come see me in person. Ha!)

 Change The Topic

Who doesn’t switch the topic when they don’t want to do something? Hell, this trick is so old, he probably already knows it’s coming. But that doesn’t mean you have to switch the topic to something absolutely random! How about instead of sending him nude photos, just tell him how you really feel about sending nudes, and then switch the topic to something not too far off. (Something good enough to get his mind off of nudes, but will still keep his attention.)

When All Else Fails, Send Him This!

instead of sending nudes send this

Hopefully he has a sense of humor, and he gets the point! If not then maybe you should reconsider dating him? He obviously doesn’t have a funny bone in his body.

What do you think? Do you think these tricks are enough to get your boo thang’s mind off of your nudes? Would you suggestion a different trick? Leave a comment below and let me know!

2 Comments Add yours

  1. If it’s my boo, I’d simply say no and if he kept persisting (which would be overstepping my boundaries)… that’s grounds for dumping.

    If it’s some random dude… no need to even go through all of that. IGNORE!

    Alissa Nichole
    http://www.originallyremixed.com

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Sanaa Brooks says:

      I feel you! I hate when I get asked for nudes I’m just like -__- .. Lol

      My usual reply is, only my boyfriend gets that perk and he doesn’t even get photos! If you wanna see me naked you can see that in person! (I’m way too paranoid about having naked photos all over the internet or even having dudes showing their friends or what ever).

      Thanks for commenting! 🙂

      ~ Sanaa

      Like

Leave a Reply

