November Blog Challenge – Day 1

Day 1: Weird Things You Do When You’re Alone

Oh gosh, where do I freaking start? (Please don’t judge me! lol) 

– I talk in weird accents and make weird noises (this isn’t alone this is just something you may not find me doing in public… unless I’m really comfortable around you)

– I walk around completely naked (which I think is great because I was never actually comfortable enough with my body to do this before, so every time I do it, it reminds me of how far I’ve come and how comfortable I am in my own skin now)

Okay believe it or not, I can’t think of anything else I do that’s weird. (Not when I’m home alone at least lol) So that’s it! Is there anything that YOU do when you’re home along that’s weird? Leave a comment below! I promise not to judge! *pinky promise* 

Leave a Reply

