Blog With Me! Let’s Do The November Blog Challenge Together

So since school is finally over and I have some free time on my hands, I figured I’d be spending most of my time blogging anyway, so why not do a blog challenge right? I always end up starting these things and not being able to finish, so I’m determined to finish this one! And I’m actually going to try to do it one day at a time (except for days 1 through 3 since I’m starting on the 3rd of November and I hate starting things late) instead of just scheduling everything, so it forces me to write everyday!

I’d love for you guys to take the challenge as well! If you do, I’ll read yours and leave a comment on it, if you leave the link to the post in a comment!

Here’s the challenge I’ll be doing:

30-day-blog-challenge-

Leave a Reply

