So What If Halloween Is Over, This Is The Coolest Thing I’ve Ever Seen!

So I decided to finally check out a couple of the blogs I’m already following and I just so happened to see this video. This has got to be the coolest thing I’ve ever seen, point … blank … period! Someone designed their Halloween decorations and light show to the song Jump Around by House of Pain. First of all that song is already freaking amazing, but once you see a house singing along to it, there’s pretty much nothing that can top that! So even though Halloween is over, I had no choice but to share this with everyone.

Watch the video below and then tell me if this isn’t the coolest thing you’ve ever seen!

Leave a Reply

