My Favorite Pieces From DJ ILL WILL & Kid Ink’s Clothing Line “Alumni”

Well I’ll be damned, I didn’t even know these two had their own management company, let alone a clothing line for the company. (I’m late, I know.) But I found out about it awhile ago while scrolling through my Twitter Feed and just happened to check it out. To my surprise, it’s actually pretty dope! (Guess that’s why it’s featured on Dope’s clothing line website, huh?) 

I liked it so much I figured it was worth blogging about, so here’s my favorite pieces from the collection below. You can view the rest of the collection at www.dope.com/collections/alumni.

Leave a Reply

