Song Review: NEWATLISH By Far Out Family

Can I start off with …

How much I freaking love Bias the Blacks voice? Maybe it’s because I got a thing for accents? I don’t know, but that first verse caught me a little off guard. He started rapping and I was like wait, what, homie got skills! I’m sorry but, Bias the Blacks flow is incredible and it’s no different for Glenn Saddler! I keep saying how I’m only used to New York’s hip hop music, but I didn’t even have to adjust to appreciate this song, it’s that good. I’ve probably played it a couple of times already, just trying to figure out why it sounds so damn good. The beat is nice and I love that there isn’t a minute long intro like most independent artists songs. Hell, it doesn’t even take 30 seconds for Bias the Black to start rapping, which is great! There’s not too much more that I can say other than I love this song. You know it’s good when I can’t find anything to complain about.

Far Out Family Press Photo

NRN’s Song Rating:
1 – I only listened to it to write this review.
2 – It was okay.
3 – I would put it on my iPod.
4 – Why you ain’t famous yet?

Word Flow ♥♥♥♥♥
Beats          ♥♥♥♥♥
Lyrics         ♥♥♥♥♥

But don’t take my word for it…
…listen to it yourself!

I will be posting their music video for this song shortly after I post this song review. Make sure you check it out!

If you would like to contact Far Out Family you can do so via:

Website – http://www.faroutfamily.com

Twitter – http://www.twitter.com/FarOutFamily

Instagram – http://www.instagram.com/FarOutFamily

Leave a Reply

